全球旅游部办公室


奥地利 AUSTRIA
Singerstrasse 2/8 A-1010 Wien / AUSTRIA
Tel: 43 1 512 21 28 - 29 Fax: 43 1 513 83 26
Email: office@turkinfo.at wien@goturkey.com
Web: http://www.turkinfo.at

 
阿塞拜疆 AZERBAIJAN
Samet Vurgun Küçesi No:94 370 000 Bakü / AZERBAICAN
Tel: 994 12498 19 96 Fax: 994 12498 74 07
baki@goturkey.com

 
比利时 BELGIUM
Rue Montoyer 4-1000 Bruxelles / BELGIUM
Tel: 32 2 513 82 30 - 502 26 21 Fax: 32 2 511 79 51
Email: tourisme.turc@busmail.net brussels@goturkey.com

 
波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那 BOSNA HERCEGOVINA
Skenderija 4, 71000 Sarajevo / BOSNA HERCEGOVINA
Tel: + 387 33 550 760 Fax:+ 387 33 550 761
Email:sarajevoculture@gmail.com mailto:sarajevo@goturkey.com

 
保加利亚 BULGARIA
7 Pozitano Street , Floor 1, 1000 Sofia / BULGARIA
Tel: 359 2 980 25 30 - 38 Fax: 359 2 980 25 80
Email: tr.culture@gmail.com mailto:sofia@goturkey.com

 
中国 CHINA
Unit S 118 Office Building Beijing
Lufthansa Center No: 50 Liang Ma Qiao RoadBeijing 100016, P.R / CHINA
Tel: 86 10 6463 80 34 Fax: 86 10 6463 80 35
Email: info@turkishtourism.com.cn beijing@goturkey.com
web: http://www.goturkey.com.cn

北京市朝阳区亮马桥路50号 燕莎中心 S118  邮编:100016
电话: 86 10 64638032/34  传真:86 10 64638035
邮箱:info@turkishtourism.com.cn  pr@turkishtourism.com.cn ta@turkishtourism.com.cn
网址: http://www.goturkey.com.cn

 
丹麦 DENMARK
Vesterbrogade 11 A1620 Copenhagen V. / DENMARK
Tel: 45 33 22 31 00 - 22 83 74 Fax: 45 33 22 90 68
Email: turkishtourism@mail.tele.dk copenhagen@goturkey.com
 Web: http://www.tyrkietturisme.dk/

 
埃及 EGYPT
15 Abou Feda Street No 14 Zamalek Cairo / EGYPT Postal Code :11211
Tel: 202 2 737 40 08 Fax: 202 737 40 09
Email: cairoculturandtourism@yahoo.com cairo@goturkey.com

 
芬兰 FINLAND
Office Mikonkatu 6 C 18 00100 Helsinki / FINLAND
Tel: 358 9 682 91 50 Fax: 358 9 66 60 61
Email: turkki@turkki.fi helsinkiin@goturkey.com
Web: http://www.turkki.fi/

 
法国 FRANCE
102 Avenue de Champs-Elysées 75008 Paris / FRANCE
Tel: 33 1 4562 78 68-4562 79 84 Fax: 33 1 4563 81 05
Email: info@infosturquie.com paris@goturkey.com

 
德国 法兰克福 GERMANY- FRANKFURT
Baseler Str. 35-37 /1 60329 Frankfurt / GERMANY
Tel: 49 69 23 30 81 - 82 Fax: 49 69 23 27 51
Email: info@tuerkei-tourismus-kultur.de frankfurt@goturkey.com
Web: www.tuerkei-tourismus-kultur.de

 
德国 柏林 GERMANY-BERLIN
Rungestr. 9 10179 Berlin / DEUTSCHLAND
Tel: 49 30 214 37 52 - 214 38 52 Fax: 49 30 214 39 52
Email: info@tuerkei-kultur-info.de berlin@goturkey.com

 
英国 GREAT BRITAIN
29-30 St .James's Street,
London SW1A 1HB 4th Floor United Kingdom / ENGLAND
Tel: 44 20 7839 77 78 - 7839 78 02 Fax: 44 20 7925 13 88
Email: mailto:info@gototurkey.co.ukWeb: www.gototurkey.co.uk

 
印度 INDIA
50 - N, Nyaya Marg, Chanakyapuri New Delhi 110021 / INDIA
Tel: 91 11 2410 22 37-38-39 Fax: 91 11 26881409
Email: newdelhi@goturkey.com

 
伊朗 IRAN
No: 337 Ferdowsi Aven Tehran 11444 Tehran / IRAN
Tel: 982 133 95 03 03 - 135 95 11 81-82-83 Fax: 982 133 95 06 78
Email: goturkiye@parsonline.net tehran@goturkey.com
Web: http://www.gototurkey.ir/ 

 
以色列 ISRAEL
I, Ben Yehuda Street, 63801 Tel Aviv / ISRAEL
Tel: 972 3 517 61 57 - 517 17 31 Fax: 972 3 517 63 03
Email: info@gototurkey.co.il turktrsm@netvision.net.il
 mailto:telaviv@goturkey.comWeb: http://www.gototurkey.co.il/

 
意大利 ITALY
Piazza della Republica, 55-56 00185 Roma / ITALY
Tel: 39 06 487 11 90 - 487 13 93 Fax: 39 06 488 24 25
Email: turchia@turchia.it office@turchia.it roma@goturkey.com
Web: http://www.turchia.it/

 
日本 JAPAN
2-33-6 Jingumae Shibuya-KuTokyo 150-0001 / JAPAN
Tel: 813 3470 63 80 - 3470 88 90 Fax: 81 33470 60 37
Email: tokyo@tourismturkey.jp tokyo@goturkey.com
Web: http://www.tourismturkey.jp/

 
哈萨克斯坦 KAZAKHSTAN
Tolebi No: 29 Almati / KAZAHSTAN
Tel: +77 272 91 34 41 Fax: +77 272 91 45 80
Email: almatiktm@yahoo.com almaty@goturkey.com

 
吉尔吉斯斯坦 KYRGYZSTAN
Ulıtsa Bokonbaeva 104 A, 720001 Biskek / KIRGIZISTAN
Tel: 996 312 62 72 17 Fax: 996 312 66 25 22
Email: infoturkey@list.ru gunaykiraci@yahoo.com bishkek@goturkey.com

 
马其顿 MACEDONIA
Bul. Mark Engels R. 7/6 1000 skopje / MACEDONIA
Tel: 3892 322 79 18 Fax: 3892 322 79 14
Email: skopje@kulturturizm.gov.tr skopje@goturkey.com

 
马来西亚 MALAYSIA
M-W-2 Mezzanine Floor, West Wing,
Rohas Perkasa No 8 Jalan Perak ,50450 Kuala Lumpur/ MALAYSIA
Tel: + 603-2164 40 60 Fax: + 603-2164 20 30 Email:turktourisminfo@gmail.com

 
荷兰 NETHERLANDS
Hofweg 1 C, 2511 AA, Den Haag Lahey / HOLLAND
Tel: 31 70 3469998 - 3467767 Fax: 31 70 3644468
Email: ttoinfo@planet.nl denhaag@goturkey.com
 Web: http://www.welkominturkije.nl/ 

 
巴基斯坦 PAKISTAN
Diplomatic Enclave Street No 1 Islamabad / PAKISTAN
Tel : 92 512 27 05 47 Fax: 92 512 27 45 46
Email: islamabad@goturkey.com

 
波兰 POLAND
Ul. Krakowskie Przedmiescie 19 / 1 00-071 Warszawa / POLAND
Tel:48 22 826 62 88 - 89 Fax: 48 22 826 62 86
Email: info@turcja.org.pl warszawa@goturkey.com
 Web: www.turcja.org.pl

 
俄罗斯联邦 RUSSIAN FEDERATION
1.Tverskaya Yamskaya 23 Parus Business Center OfficeNo: 18 Moskova 125047 / RUSSIA Tel: 7 4957211945 Fax:7 495 721 19 46
Email:tourismturkey@tourismturkey.ru www.tourismturkey.ru

 
沙特阿拉伯 SAUDI ARABIA
Uruba Road No:373/2 Riyad /SAUDI ARABIA
Tel: 966 1 460 51 46 Faks: 966 1 215 30 68
Email:riyad@goturkey.com

 
塞尔维亚和黑山 SERBIA -MONTENEGRO

Francuska 17, C3 11000 Beograd / Serbia
Tel: 00381113349041/42 Faks: 00381113349043
Email:info@posetitursku.comWeb:www.posetitursku.com

 
西班牙 SPAIN
Plaza de Espana, Torre de Madrid, 13 - 3 Madrid / ESPANA
Tel: 3491 559 70 14 - 559 71 14 Fax: 3491 547 62 87
Email: turquia@telefonica.net madrid@goturkey.com
 Web: www.turismodeturquia.com

 
瑞士 苏黎士 SWITZERLAND - ZURICH
Stockerstrasse 55, CH-8002 Zurich / Switzerland
Tel : 41 44 221 08 10 - 12 Fax: 41 44 212 17 49
Email: info@tuerkei-info.ch zurich@goturkey.com
 Web: http://www.tuerkei-info.ch/ 


瑞典 SWEDEN
Kungsgatan 3 S-111 43 Stockholm / SWEDEN
Tel: 46 8 679 83 20 - 21 Fax: 46 8 611 38 28
Email: info@turism.turkemb.se stockholm@goturkey.com
 Web: www.turism.turkemb.se


叙利亚 SYRIA
Rawda Square Al-Jala'a Avenue Dawaci Building
No: 1 Abu Rommanah Damascus / SYRIA
Tel: 96311 334 69 70 Fax: 96311 334 69 70
Email: vehip.ozdemir@goturkey.com
 damascus@goturkey.com

 
塔吉克斯坦 TAJIKISTAN
15. Rudaki Street 734025 Dusanbe / TAJIKISTAN
Tel : 992 372 21 45 04 - 992 372 23 38 30
Fax: 992 372 51 00 26 - 992 372 21 16 09 - 992 372 21 14 85 / 123
Email: dusanbekultur@yahoo.com.tr dushanbe@goturkey.com

 
土库曼斯坦 TURKMENISTAN
Sevçenko Cad. No: 41/Askabat / TURKMENISTAN
Tel: 99 312 27 35 27 Fax: 99 312 27 35 32
Email: kulturtm@gmail.com mailto:asgabat@goturkey.com

 
阿联酋 迪拜 UAE - DUBAI
Dubai World Trade Center Bldg, 8th Floor, P.O.Box: 9221 U.A.E / DUBAI
Tel: 971 4 331 86 62 - 63 Fax: 971 4 331 73 17
Email: ttodubai@gmail.com cul_tour@emirates.net.ae mailto:dubai@goturkey.com

 
乌克兰 UKRAINE
Ulitsa Fyodorova 12 No:5 01005 Kyiv - UKRAINE
Tel: 380 44 5810992 , 5810993 Fax: 380 44 5810991
Email: mailto:infokiev@binet.com.ua

 
美国 洛杉矶 USA - LOS ANGELES
5055 Wilshire Boulevard Suite 850 Los Angeles CA 90036 / USA
Tel: 323 937 8066 - 323 937 49 61 Fax: 323 937 12 71
Email: la@tourismturkey.org losangeles@goturkey.com

 
美国 纽约 USA - NEW YORK
821 United Nations Plaza New York N.Y.10017 / U.S.A
Tel: 1 212 687 21 94 Fax: 1 212 599 75 68
Email: ny@tourismturkey.org newyork@goturkey.com

 
美国 华盛顿 USA - WASHINGTON
2525 Massachusetts Avenue N.W. Washington DC 20008 / U.S.A.
Tel: 1 202 612 68 00 - 01 Fax: 1 202 319 74 46
Email: dc@tourismturkey.org washington@goturkey.com
 Web: http://www.tourismturkey.org/ 

 
乌兹别克斯坦 UZBEKISTAN
Y.Gulamov Ko'chasi No:87 Taskent - 70047 / OZBEKiSTAN
Tel: 998 71 233 14 60 Fax: 998 71 232 15 17
Email: taskentkulturm@hotmail.com toshkent@goturkey.com
 Web: www.taskentkulturtanitma.gov.tr